Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent referrals and a doctor who really listens.
Ladonna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Mrs Ellana Davidov was understanding and helpful during the video visit. She asked questions I didn’t think of, listened to my issues and responded accordingly. It was a great experience.
Janis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Was great. We just clicked right off the bat. I was Walkin patient and they were so nice and careing. Dr. Davidov is now my primary Dr. Wonderful experience
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone was very patient, understanding, and professional.
Teri W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The only reason I gave 4 stars was because the link wouldn’t work right. This doctor and staff are wonderful!
Yesenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
The provider Elaina is the sweetest and most caring provider I have ever had! Thank you so much!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Mrs. Davidov was a wonderful provider. She took the te to listen to me and answered all my questions. She never made me feel like I was annoying her or my questions were dumb. You can tell she is a provider that actually cares about her patients. The front office was just as wonderful too. They explained everything to me for my follow up care and how the processes work. You feel well taken care of here. I couldn't have found a better place to go for my care. I will be a patient for life!!!!!!
Sabrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I just felt so welcomed and respected in this place. The staff were all kind and easy to talk to. I had a great experience with Miss. Ellana. She is very nice and caring and guided me although the things I need to get checked right away. I am so happy to choose this place and choose Ellana.
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The doctor is great she patience understanding and easy to talk to
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She’s very patient and kind
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great service as always.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great staff, prompt, courteous, professional and considerate. Ellana, listens, explains, answers questions, follows up and I have never felt rushed or that my concerns/questions were not addressed.
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
This was My first visit and I had no issues with getting scheduled and into my appointment on time. Highly recommend and will be continuing to go back
Amanda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
First time here and everyone was extremely friendly. Fast service, very little wait. Highly recommend
Felipe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
She has been my PCP for so many years and each and every time I go see her she always makes the time to address all my issues and concerns
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Always a great experience. Ellana is an amazing and compassionate provider. Thank You
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Mrs Ellana Davidoff was professional and caring. She took her time addressing all my concerns, and I did not feel rushed out of the office. The medical assistants offered compassionate, professional service as well. The entire staff was friendly from the moment you walk in. I will be returning to this office for my medical needs.
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
I’ve never felt so comfortable at a clinic. Everyone is so friendly and kind. You can feel they actually care about you. I would definitely return
Mackenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I appreciate Dr. Davidov and her team so much. She is always so caring and takes the time to listen and address any concerns you may have. One of the best practices and Doctors I have probably ever encountered, and I have had many. Big thank you to them and all they do for their patients!