Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
281 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Positive, friendly staff. Easy to book - great communication. Great provider! Highly recommend Ellana Davidov, PA
Mindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
She was wonderful! Took her time with me and really listened!
Kristina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Ellana and her staff from the receptionist to the prescreen interviewer were all friendly and welcoming, making me feel at ease right from time I stepped into the office. She explained what she was ordering for my case and was forthcoming with lucid answers to my questions. My prescription was called in right away and I was able to pick it up within 30 minutes. My daughter had a similar experience we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a primary care practice. Thanks!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Absolutely the best practice! The staff is always friendly and fantastic and the best part…Mrs. Davidov is OUTSTANDING! Very compassionate and patient. Great experience and won’t go anywhere else!
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Wonderful delivery of healthcare services with excellent customer service
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Davidov is very thorough. Also, every time I have called to make an appointment, I have gotten in the same day, which is huge when you’re not feeling good I’m so happy she’s my primary care.
Jo-Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Every time I go to the doctor everyone is so nice the doctor is always listening to what I have to say & she has never hesitated on being honest . I can see that my health is important to her.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Excellent experience! I have always received exceptional care. The staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring!
Evelyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
ELLANA is very thoughtful and accommodating. I never feel rushed and she is open to answering all my questions.
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The office is very clean. Employees are very nice And didn’t take long for me to see the doctor
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Allways great!
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
The doctor took time to listen to my concerns and gave me the needed medications I required to maintain my health.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Everyone here, from front to back is extremely nice. You can really tell they genuinely care about everyone that comes through the door. You never feel any pressure and you completely understand everything.
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great very happy
Jamie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Ellana and her staff are wonderful! I feel valued and that my health matters. I finally found a primary care doctor that cares about mine and my family’s health.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I have been seeing Mrs Davidov for a few years. I really appreciate how professional and caring she and her staff are. I feel my overall health has improved and I have the information and support to stay healthy.
Fadila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Eliana Davidov shows so much compassion and care with her patients. Thank you for being so kind and taking care of all our needs.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Very pleasant I like Ellans very much and all office workers & of coarse Gage thanks to you all
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great Dr .from desk Very nice.thank you.all
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Best doctor you will ever meet!!!!!