Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

136 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoey L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely wonderful and listens. Would definitely recommend
Sarah J.
Submitted 09/27/22
Probably the best Doctor I’ve had in my adult life! So friendly and comforting and makes you feel so safe. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who is nervous on getting a provider who they can trust and keep around!
Christian D.
Submitted 09/26/22
Ellana and staff were very helpful and friendly! Answered any and all questions and very professional. Will be returning to this office!
Karina Q.
Submitted 09/26/22
Ellana and her staff are always great! Great availability and friendly staff.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Enjoyed my hole experience , the staff make you feel welcome and are interested in you. The good Doctor ( Mrs. Ellana Davidov) is very attentive, personal and interested in you and your heath! I enjoy going.
Suzanne A.
Submitted 09/21/22
DR Davidov was so kind and understanding. She definitely has a way of making sure you are heard and is committed to fighting for your health. I appreciate her patience.
Abbey S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor is attentive to detail and staff is extremely nice
Justin B.
Submitted 09/09/22
My visit was great.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/08/22
I absolutely adore Dr Ellana and everyone who works with her.
Kari S.
Submitted 09/07/22
One of the best Dr's I've ever had. She listens and really cares about her patients and that goes along way these days! Highly recommend.
James S.
Submitted 08/18/22
I could not schedule an appointment with my primary doctor. The office was recommended as it is in my network. Just great all around experience. A wonderful staff. Very personable. Which can be hard to find in the medical field. This will be my primary office going forward.
Gilberto C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Thank you
Amerie O.
Submitted 08/16/22
She made me feel so welcome and made me feel like my feelings did matter, i was nervous since this was my first visit but she was so easy to talk to, she is an amazing soul.
Manuel M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent referrals and a doctor who really listens.
Ladonna H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Mrs Ellana Davidov was understanding and helpful during the video visit. She asked questions I didn’t think of, listened to my issues and responded accordingly. It was a great experience.
Janis G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Was great. We just clicked right off the bat. I was Walkin patient and they were so nice and careing. Dr. Davidov is now my primary Dr. Wonderful experience
Don M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone was very patient, understanding, and professional.
Teri W.
Submitted 07/27/22
The only reason I gave 4 stars was because the link wouldn’t work right. This doctor and staff are wonderful!
Yesenia L.
Submitted 07/27/22
The provider Elaina is the sweetest and most caring provider I have ever had! Thank you so much!
Laura S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Mrs. Davidov was a wonderful provider. She took the te to listen to me and answered all my questions. She never made me feel like I was annoying her or my questions were dumb. You can tell she is a provider that actually cares about her patients. The front office was just as wonderful too. They explained everything to me for my follow up care and how the processes work. You feel well taken care of here. I couldn't have found a better place to go for my care. I will be a patient for life!!!!!!