Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ushana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Every one was polite and Elana was very patient
Timothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Awesome help with every issue I’ve had in the past with doctors my doctor went out of the way to make sure I got what I needed
Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Ellana is a godsend. She’s a very patient person who genuinely cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. She’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Mrs. Davidov to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant PA
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I have finally found a provider who cares about their patients. I am so grateful.
Cody Tyler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Overall good experience. Had my check up and they got my blood work this time which was great. I always have a hard time when people try to draw my blood but they got it this time
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Everyone was very kind and professional and they were nice enough to listen to me talk about things with a smile. I was very impressed with the Dr and the staff
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very carrying, kind and professional.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very good
Joanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I really feel like I can trust Mrs./Dr. Davidoff. She listens, provides suggestions, and respects. Her staff is nice as well. Very grateful to have found this provider.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have been here 3 to 4 times over the last year or so. Every visit the staff is extremely friendly efficient. The provider is knowledgeable, caring and makes sure to take care of all my concerns. Good Healthcare is difficult to find and I'm very happy have found this office.
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional office and provider is a great listener with great solutions.
Kassidy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Seen right away, was able to get me in same day.
Josefina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great doctor! No wait time, very thorough and very experienced. Super nice!
Johnna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
On time, compassionate and very thorough. Dr Davidod is the best doctor I have seen since coming to Phoenix. Highly recommended.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It was my first time at Forward Care, and I am so thankful to have come across this practice, as Ellana and Beatrice have been amazing, thoughtful, considerate, patient and beyond competent with everything I needed, taking the time to explain procedures to me, the reason they are necessary, and giving me the option to go over them whenever I am ready. Ellana is the first physician I have ever been able to talk to about all of the things I had in mind prior to the appointment, and she took the time to listen to me, actively engage me and encourage me, and helped me get through a procedure I've been terrified and avoided for years. I recommend her to everyone I know, she is absolutely outstanding!
Morgan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone at the office made me feel really comfortable. I will be going there again.
Neil S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was treated with respect, kindness and professionalism and im looking forward to long term treatment Mrs Ellana Davidov and the friendly staff
Brooklyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Kindest, most caring provider that I’ve been to. She really listened to me and wanted to help me in any way she could. I highly recommend!!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Ellana is the best general provider I’ve seen in years. She is brilliant!! She is a great listener!! Her level of knowledge is impressive!!
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Davidov is amazing! Took her time with me and explained everything about my condition! The staff, especially Rebecca, were also extremely nice and professional! I was definitely impressed with them!