Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Ellana is the best general provider I’ve seen in years. She is brilliant!! She is a great listener!! Her level of knowledge is impressive!!
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Davidov is amazing! Took her time with me and explained everything about my condition! The staff, especially Rebecca, were also extremely nice and professional! I was definitely impressed with them!
Dorothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
My experience with the Dr Elllana and staff has been excellent.
Bruce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
All that I hoped it would be. Dr. Davidov, & her staff, were excellent in every way.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I always have a positive experience each visit.
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very good
Yarisbel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Toda mi familia nos atendemos hay y es exelente he recomendado varias compañeras de mi trabajo y también les gusta mucho
Myda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
The staff is very caring. Mrs. Davidov has taken her time to find new solutions for me. I am great full.
Vince D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great care and very patient
Zoey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Absolutely wonderful and listens. Would definitely recommend
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Probably the best Doctor I’ve had in my adult life! So friendly and comforting and makes you feel so safe. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who is nervous on getting a provider who they can trust and keep around!
Christian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Ellana and staff were very helpful and friendly! Answered any and all questions and very professional. Will be returning to this office!
Karina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Ellana and her staff are always great! Great availability and friendly staff.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Enjoyed my hole experience , the staff make you feel welcome and are interested in you. The good Doctor ( Mrs. Ellana Davidov) is very attentive, personal and interested in you and your heath! I enjoy going.
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
DR Davidov was so kind and understanding. She definitely has a way of making sure you are heard and is committed to fighting for your health. I appreciate her patience.
Abbey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Doctor is attentive to detail and staff is extremely nice
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My visit was great.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I absolutely adore Dr Ellana and everyone who works with her.
Kari S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
One of the best Dr's I've ever had. She listens and really cares about her patients and that goes along way these days! Highly recommend.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I could not schedule an appointment with my primary doctor. The office was recommended as it is in my network. Just great all around experience. A wonderful staff. Very personable. Which can be hard to find in the medical field. This will be my primary office going forward.