Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I had very high blood pressure and border line diabetes when I got to the forward family care facility. After tests and consult along with physical and blood work they designed a program of medicine, diet and exercise. Well after less than three months and following the PAs orders the results were outstanding. They listened and cared for my well being. I am fortunate to have found this place. The staff is great. My blood pressure is now normal and I lost 19 pounds. The diet and change in food habits was a direct result along with the exercise. The medicines helped and made a difference so don’t hesitate to try the place. Roberto
Kirby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very good experience
Graham R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Excellent doctor, and equally awesome staff.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Ellana is the best! Always attentive
Alhaji L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
It was wonderful. They were so helpful and kind.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
You were so personable and kind. Exactly what we are looking for in a provider. Your staff was Amazing as well ❤️
Jonathon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Ellana Davidov was great
Sarah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
by far the best physician i have ever seen, she has incredible bedside manner as well. she was also so informed on all my conditions even the rare ones. she provides a no judgment zone, and addresses every one of my questions, while also providing a safe environment. i left the office feeling hopeful and understood for the first time in a long time. honestly can’t say end good things.
Ksenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
They all took such good care and made sure to listen to me and treat me and evaluate me in the most comfortable way possible.
Clare G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Ellana and her team are amazing. They truly care about their patients. They take time to be thorough to ensure you get the best treatment.
Nolan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
My appt was on time. Mrs Davidov is very attentive and personable. No rush. No pressure. Great experience.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Great staff, professional and competent. Not the closest health care office available but I drive extra miles to see Ellen's Davidov. She has helped me improve my overall health.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Ella a is professional. She is a great listener. No waiting time. Very helpful!
Saisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great information, great environment, feel like I can talk to my doctor about it anything.
Tomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Awesome staff and Dr Davidov listens to every word you're saying and puts a treatment plan to action right away. Would highly recommend going to Ellana Davidov!
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very nice staff and provider. Personable and professional.
Francisca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The dr is so nice she help you
Nicolasa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good
Myda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Outstanding care.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The best!