Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Vary friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Thank you for your services. Everyone at the office is great.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very knowledgeable and professional. Addressed all my concerns.
Timothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
She is very easy to speak with, thorough, and trust worthy. I moved my primary care to Dr. Davidov
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Davidov is a very professional and understanding. She really pays attention to the needs of patients.
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
A very dedicated team and highly trained with members health and happiness their top priority. Hospitable members of staff.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
De Davidov is very professional, understanding, listens etc too many qualities to write.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
My visits are always pleasant
Ngwite-Ki V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I am always delighted to come to this place because they take good care of me.
Yesenia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Ellana is the best she always listens and trys to help you with any medical problem and emotional problems. I would recommend her to my family and friends. The receptionist is always friendly
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
GREAT medical staff and EXCELLENT care!! They are compassionate, kind, understanding and friendly. They make me feel comfortable and treat me like I'm their most important customer. My family and I would not consider going anywhere else for our primary medical care!!!
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
First visit went better than I expected. Felt like all my worries were taken seriously.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Ellana is the absolute best. I will always go to her for all my issues.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Had a pretty good experience as usual.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Everyone in the office was super nice and helpful
Peter C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Very nice and comfortable...
Claretta W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Tell the doctor she was right’ Banner hospital kept negotiating testing of Mt lungs and heart !!!I owe her a cookie!
Don M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
All health questions were answered after a thorough examination of the affected area of concern to me. A professional and friendly staff adds a relaxed atmosphere to the quality of care you receive.
Tiffany E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Wonderful and Caring! I am a shy person and I usually don't stay with doctors for long but I feel comfortable with Mrs. Davidov, PA-C because I can tell that she and her staff really care about the well-being of their patients! I didn't even know I still had Medicaid coverage until the front end staff looked it up! They're saving me a lot of out of pocket costs! Gosh, I don't know how to thank you all - guess a nice review could help at least! Thank you for being on top of things and showing true initiative!