Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I have been looking for a new primary physician and I’m so glad today I found her! It didn’t take long for me to be seen and the staff were great during my visit. I appreciate all the help I received today and I am relieved to have found a physician who truly cares about their work. Thanks again to everyone who helped me today!
Chelsee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
I did not wait long to see the provider and she was very nice and reassuring. The staff took care of my needs and I felt very comfortable.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
I feel like I was listened to. The staff was great. They seem to really care
Dre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Got a school physical done today so I can play sports
Mistie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Caring and brilliant. Thank you for treating me like family and for being a fantastic caregiver!
Khia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff was very friendly professional the place was very clean
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome care.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
This office is absolutely amazing! Everyone is efficient, caring, friendly, and goes above and beyond.
Helen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent care and no wait.
Delmia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Oh my gosh words can't describe how amazing my visit went. I was in desperate need of a new family provider I found forward care on Google and after calling several clinics and them saying they had no available appts until September I was so upset and I came across foward care called and the moment they answered the phone I felt so welcomed Rebecca was super sweet very very professional she made my day. Scheduled me an appt the very next day the provider actually sits down and hears you out everyone in that office made me feel so welcome.
Lan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
As I walked in, everything was super clean + organized, ontop of that the staff is super friendly!!!
Leah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
One of the best experiences, the staff were very friendly, and they got everything done within a matter of time. Overall very satisfied with my visit and will definitely come back again!
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Very receptive, compassionate and thorough. Thank you
Alberto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Davidov was a very understanding, amazing human skills, and great overall!
Brandi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr Davidov Is Phenomenal She Truly Cares Listens Dr Davidov Helped me greatly, put me on the path to treatment Thank You Dr Davidov
Nathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
5 star staff and doctor excellent
Elisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Mrs. Davidov took time to get to know me before giving suggestions or offering recommendations. Her bedside manner made me feel as if I were talking to a very knowledgeable friend. Her staff is kind and very competent.
Armani C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing!! Staff was so friendly and felt so welcomed!
Brook J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Helpful staff and doctor was very nice