Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great experience with Ellana and the assistants. They made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns and was there as an emotional support for me as well.
Stefan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Prompt , courteous and friendly
Stefan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Prompt and courteous online visit without feeling rushed.
Johnna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
So patient and caring. She is the best Dr I have ever had. I would highly recommend!
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Davidov provided excellent service and cares about her patients. Her office staff was excellent as well.
Sonya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
She listened to what was happening with me.
Bain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
The doctors were able to squeeze me in last minute and were very helpful. She gladly answered all of my questions and was very kind. Thank you for assisting me!
Jinky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
They all good
Minerva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The doctors and nurses are compassionate and helpful. Truly felt comfortable and listened to. Definitely impressed even by the initial interactions over the phone.
Cameron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great visit
Glenn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everything was nice with the clinic. Front office girls were great and my PA answered my questions and did what she could with my health.
Esther V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
My first visit I had a good experience with the staff and The Nurse Practitioner Elana. I would recommend this Dr’s Office to friends and family.
La Kesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Ellana Davidov is simply the best! She see’s my whole family. She is very attentive and concerned about her patients health. Most importantly she takes the time to listen.
Zaida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone was polite and patient. Thank you
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I followed Ellana from another practice to this one and drive 45 mins each way to see her. Why, you may ask… Ellana is an amazing PA! She is an excellent listener, very compassionate, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable!! I highly recommend her!!! She is the best provider I’ve had in years!!!
Delmia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
5
Roy E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
#
Bryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
The best the best the absolute bestttttt
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Outstanding team. Thank you