Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ellana Davidov, PA-C -  - Family Medicine Provider

Forward Care Family Practice PLLC

Ellana Davidov, PA-C

Family Medicine Provider & Adults and Pediatrics located in Glendale, AZ

4.89/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Mrs. Ellana Davidov always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mrs. Ellana Davidov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
I love Mrs. Davidov and her staff, excellent bed side manner I’ve never met someone who really cares about her patients.
La Kesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome service and care.
Sylvie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I hardly recommend. She is amazing and the fact they are open on Sunday in very convenient. I called at the last time last Sunday because I needed a consultation they immediately gave me an appointment. Even at the last time it works. I have to drive 40 minutes to get there but It worth it. Thank you so much to the team.
Omar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Very nice staff and clean place.
Dorothy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
My first visit was very helpful and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I appreciate your time and consideration THANKS for everything.
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Mayra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
I had a great experience, everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable. I look forward to seeing her in my future appointments.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Phenomenal staff and Doctor! Best doctor's visit Ive ever had! Highly recommend this office to get checked out! Literally everyone was a 10/10 !
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very professional and committed to great health care.
Yarisbel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I love it Me gusta mucho ya he recomendado a varias amistades mías nos atienden muy rápido la doctora y las enfermeras todas son muy amigables y ya tienen alguien en español
Areli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great service from staff and Doctor
Dianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Unmatched quality care!
Charles B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Kind, caring, profession, always on time.
Tyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Pa was super nice and helpful, only suggestion would be that the tech have more confidence in what she is doing, possibly being more outspoken. Still everyone was super nice and I will be back!
Kaelene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They immediately figured out what the problem is after explaining everything.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional, courteous and caring
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
She's awesome!
Sylvie M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I love her. She is nice, professional and she care of you. I absolutely recommend.
Athena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Mrs. Ellana was extremely kind and it shows that she ACTUALLY cares about her patients. Now that, is starting to be a rare, yet refreshing find. Thank you for all the advice you gave.